Beijing Preschool

Preschool
Follow our newsfeed on wechat

ID: 先策幼儿园

Overview

Beiyuan Campus of First Decision Kindergarten in Chaoyang District, Beijing, was established in the year 2005. This private daycare kindergarten is registered under License for Establishment of School No. 111010562000530. Situated in the Olympic Forest Park on the periphery of this 33,000-square -meter sports park, this campus offers an extensive space of 4,500 square meters for different activities. We have an exciting playground for kids, featuring water fountain, mobile wading pool, merry-go-round, tram train and naughty castle. Fully committed to the safety and health of our children, this campus is equipped with drinking water systems and imported from the US and serves our students with Chinese and Western snacks prepared in our own kitchen. This is a high profile campus, the flagship in northern Beijing, the first and largest of the First Decision Group. Now having more than 1,000 children on campus, it is also the largest private kindergarten in Chaoyang District, Beijing. As one of the largest private kindergartens in Beijing, we are greatly motivated by the recognition of the parents and the good reputation that has been growing around us. In 2009 and 2013, we won the awards of 'Best Private Kindergartens in China' and the Most Valuable Kindergarten Brands for Investment in China.

We are committed to the growth of First Decision Kindergarten into the best of its kind. In exploring the possibilities of the future generation, building a strong team of faculties, improving the quality of nursery and education, and developing our unique English and physics programs, we help our kids grow to their full potentials in experiencing the ‘Happiness that flows from health, wisdom and harmony’.

Beijing Preschool Beijing Preschool Beijing Preschool Beijing Preschool Beijing Preschool

The Program

 

English Program

The English learning materials Sunshine and Let’s Begin are used for English programs of the daycare, K1, K2 to K3 classes. The First and Second international departments provide half-day lessons in English on a daily basis, and the Third International Department provide one English lesson on a daily basis. In the teaching and learning activities, we provide English instructions in the style of ‘immersion’, creating perfect language learning environment in real scenes of daily life, and allowing the children plenty of opportunities for practice with a distinctive focus on listening and speaking abilities. This proves to be a very effective way to lead our kids step by step into an English world of confidence and fun.

 

Chinese Programs

Following the Kindergarten Courses for Happiness and Development, supplemented by the Integrated Textbooks for Kindergarten Activities, we conduct thematic teaching in the six areas including physical health, language, social skills, sciences, math and art to help the children build their comprehensive abilities. The characteristics of the Kindergarten Courses for Happiness and Development are: respect, relevance, happiness and development.

The Integrated Textbooks for Kindergarten Activities are based on the theory of multiple intelligences and organized around the key words ‘activities’ and ‘integration’. This set of textbooks is designed to ‘promote the overall development of the children by cultivating their multiple intelligences’ and ‘to promote the over development of the children by focusing on the five major areas’ through integrated, practical and inclusive activities.

 

Special Courses

Our special courses are designed to develop the multiple intelligences of the children, expand their interest in learning, explore their potentials, and in general cultivate their talents and promote a healthy and happy life. Each department offers regular special courses organized in consideration of the age and growth of the children throughout their routine daily activities. We offer a wide range of regular special courses including dance, piano, creative art, yoga for kids, rollerblade, tennis, Taekwondo, soccer, basketball and pottery lessons as well as an additional wide range of optional courses including Chinese martial arts, vocal music, musical notation and electronic drum lessons.

 

Classroom Facilities

Each classroom is equipped with electronic piano, air conditioner, CD player, washing machine, humidifier and imported drinking water system.

 

Special Activities

  • These activities are designed to build platforms for the children to cultivate their interest, improve their characters and be their true selves. The international experiences courses are organized to expand their visions and increase their learning efficiencies.
  • Experience Activities: games, physical activities, parent-child activities, off campus activities, etc.
  • Thematic Activities: Halloween carnivals, Christmas celebrations and funny sports meetings, etc.

Our Location

Address

Tian Lang Yuan Jia#1
Bei Chen Lv Se Jiayuan B3
Bei Yuan Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100107 China

Contact Number

010-84927579、84925150、84928146

北京市朝阳区先策幼儿园

幼儿园
关注我们的微信

账号: 先策幼儿园

概况

北京市朝阳区先策幼儿园(北苑园)创立于2005年,位于奥林匹克森林公园地区,是一所民办日托幼儿园(办学许可证号111010562000530),紧邻33000平米的体育公园,拥有4500平米园内活动场地。园内喷泉、流动嬉水池、旋转木马、有轨火车、淘气堡等为孩子们营造轻松愉快的游乐环境;同时配备美国原装进口净化水系统、自制中西点等,为孩子营造健康安全的生活环境,是一所高品质园。该园是北京北部旗舰园,是先策历史最悠久、面积最大的幼儿园,现有幼儿1000余名,也是北京市朝阳区最大的私立幼儿园。作为北京规模较大的私立单体园,得到了周边家长的认可,赢得了良好的信誉口碑。2009年和2013年被评为“全国优秀民办园”和中国最具投资价值的幼教品牌。

我们致力于把先策幼儿园建设成为符合国际时代精神、师资力量强、保教质量优、英语和体能教学特色鲜明的高品位幼儿园,让幼儿在感受“健康的快乐、智慧的快乐、和谐的快乐”中全面成长。

北京市朝阳区先策幼儿园 北京市朝阳区先策幼儿园 北京市朝阳区先策幼儿园 北京市朝阳区先策幼儿园 北京市朝阳区先策幼儿园

课程体系

英文课程

采用Sunshine和Let’s Begin两套教材,分别为托至中班和大班幼儿提供教学。国际1\2部每天提供半日英文课程、国际3部每天提供一节英文课程。在教学活动中,“浸入式教学法”授课形式为幼儿创设良好的情景化、生活化、实践化语言环境,注重幼儿英语听说能力的培养,循序渐进地带领幼儿进入欢乐的英语世界。
 

中文课程

以《幼儿园快乐与发展课程》教程为主线,《幼儿园活动整合教材》教程为补充,从健康、语言、社会、科学、数学、艺术六个领域进行主题教学,全面提升孩子的综合能力。《幼儿园快乐与发展课程》课程特点是:尊重、适合、快乐、发展。
《幼儿园活动整合教材》课程以“多元智能”理论为基础,以“活动”、“整合”为课程形式。教材遵循“通过培养幼儿的多元智能促进幼儿的全面发展”和“通过五大线索的内容促进幼儿的全面发展”线索,体现整合性、活动性、实用性、开放性。
 

特色课程

以开发幼儿的多元潜能为目标,拓展学习兴趣,发掘幼儿潜能,使孩子们健康快乐、多才多艺。各部别根据幼儿的年龄特点按年龄阶段开展必修特色课程,贯穿在一日生活中。主要开设舞蹈、钢琴、创意美术、少儿瑜伽、轮滑、网球、跆拳道、足球、篮球、陶艺等必修特色课程和武术、声乐、识谱、武术、电子鼓等选修特色课程。
 

班级设施

各班级配备电钢、空调、CD机、洗衣机、加湿器、进口净化水系统等。
 

特色活动

以实践活动为载体,为孩子们搭设培养兴趣、完善人格、张扬个性的平台;国际化实践课程的设置,拓展孩子眼界,提升学习效率。
•    实践活动:游戏活动、体能活动、亲子活动、园外活动等;
•    主题活动:万圣节狂欢活动、圣诞节庆祝活动、趣味运动会等。

园所位置

地址

北京市朝阳区天朗园甲1号

联络电话

010-84927579、84925150、84928146