News

Filter By

summer

Thursday, 6 July, 2017

Read More

km

Friday, 30 June, 2017

Read More

Water Picture

Thursday, 8 June, 2017

Read More

preschool

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017

Read More

5.1

Friday, 5 May, 2017

Read More

li

Wednesday, 12 April, 2017

Read More

Merry Christmas

Saturday, 31 December, 2016

Read More

Celebrate Your Birthday with Us

Tuesday, 6 December, 2016

It’s always a wonderful day when someone celebrates their birthday with us. The whole class...

Read More

Parents in the Classroom-Learn about Flight

Tuesday, 29 November, 2016

Each month a mum or dad comes to our classes to share with us the things they do or know. Today w...

Read More

Competition of Creative Pumpkin Lanterns

Tuesday, 29 November, 2016

We organized ‘Creative Design of Pumpkin Lanterns’ as one of the thematic events for ...

Read More

Jiangsu Puppet Theatre in First Decision Kindergarten

Thursday, 24 November, 2016

To bring more fun into the campus life, we invited Yangzhou Puppet Show (recognized as the World ...

Read More

‘Feel the Fun in the Fall’

sponsored by the Labor Union

Thursday, 24 November, 2016

The Labor Union of First Decision Kindergarten sponsored a ‘Rope Jumping Competition’...

Read More