News

Filter By

TV

Wednesday, 20 September, 2017

Read More

School Farm

Tuesday, 8 August, 2017

Read More

2017

Wednesday, 26 July, 2017

Read More

summer

Thursday, 6 July, 2017

Read More

km

Friday, 30 June, 2017

Read More

Water Picture

Thursday, 8 June, 2017

Read More

preschool

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017

Read More

5.1

Friday, 5 May, 2017

Read More

li

Wednesday, 12 April, 2017

Read More

Merry Christmas

Saturday, 31 December, 2016

Read More

Celebrate Your Birthday with Us

Tuesday, 6 December, 2016

It’s always a wonderful day when someone celebrates their birthday with us. The whole class...

Read More

Parents in the Classroom-Learn about Flight

Tuesday, 29 November, 2016

Each month a mum or dad comes to our classes to share with us the things they do or know. Today w...

Read More