News

Filter By

April is the best month to have an outing in spring

Thursday, 11 April, 2019

April is the best month to have an outing in spring

Read More

Home Alone——Practical Activities in the Supermarket

Thursday, 4 April, 2019

Home Alone——Practical Activities in  the Supermarket

Read More

Fire Safety

Wednesday, 20 March, 2019

Fire Safety

Read More

A new term, a new start!

Friday, 1 March, 2019

A new term, a new start!

Read More

Christmas

Tuesday, 25 December, 2018

Read More

Art class

Wednesday, 14 November, 2018

Read More

Disney Fantasy Party

Friday, 26 October, 2018

Read More

Celebrate the Mid Autumn Festival

Friday, 21 September, 2018

Read More

Cool Summer

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Read More

The Dragon Boat Festival

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Read More

Reading Month

Tuesday, 8 May, 2018

Read More